AHSGR Board of Directors
2014 - 2015


President
Robert (Bob) Wagner
PO Box 22702
Lincoln, NE 68542
402/477-4005
Email: rmwagner@ahsgr.org
    Vice-President
Mike Meisinger,
13929 Briar
Overland Park, KS 66224
913/481-6070
Email: mrm1970@aol.com
 
     
Past President
Jerome Siebert
11 Wandel Drive
Moraga, CA 94556-1829
925/376-3002
925/708-1840 (Cell)
Email:  jbsiebert@berkeley.edu
    Secretary
Karen Soeken
4161 Lotus Circle
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410/461-6649
Email: KLS924@gmail.com 
 
     
Treasurer
Dennis Zitterkopf
822 N Cypress Court
Wichita, KS  67206-4012
316/634-0353
    Greg Amen
2400 Ashley Drive
Oklahoma City, OK  73120
405/312-6922
Email: amengreg@yahoo.com
 
     
Nancy Borrell
2221 Devonshire Dr.
Lincoln, NE  68506-3020
402/489-2583
Email: nborrell1940@aol.com
    William (Bill) Dellos
PO Box 479
Orangeville, UT 84537
435/748-2488
Email: trainmaster@etv.net
 
     
Dr. Wilhelm (Bill) Doos
1919 N. Summit Avenue #10-D
Milwaukee, WI 53202-1364
414/276-8145
Email: Wilhelm.doos@aurora.org
  Jill Gaddis
4170 Stacey Road W
Jacksonville, FL  32250
480/982-6407
Email: jillgaddis@comcast.net
 
     
Judy Gareis
1384 S. Main Drive
Apache Junction, AZ  85220
480/982-6404
Email: jgareis@msn.com
  Marvin Heckman
4630 Parklane Dr.
Kearney, NE  68847-8328
309/234-1344
308/233-3923 (Cell)
Mmheckman62@gmail.com
 
     
Leona Janke
7938 VW Avenue W
Schoolcraft, MI 49087-9445
269/679-4924
Email:  Janke@umich.edu
       
         
Dr. Tim Kloberdanz
310 N. 28th Ave
Fargo, ND  58102-1941
701/235-5072
Email: timothy.kloberdanz@ndsu.edu
Dr. Robert Meininger
6936 Old Post Place

Lincoln, NE 68506-2870
402/440-4213
Email: rameininger@aol.com
 
     
Rob Miller
704 Meadowbrook Rd
Yakima: WA  98903-9511
509/521-4277
Email: robmiller59@gmail.com
Karen Suderman Penner
928 Spruce
Newton, KS 67114
316/283-3129
Email:  kpen@cox.net  
 
     
Dennis Reich
12740 SE 254th PL
Kent, WA 98030-6621
253-220-8765
Email: dgreich@comcast.net
  Donita (Dodie) Rotherham
200 Harbor Drive #3502
San Diego, CA 92101
619/838-1940
Email: 
bbe1940@cox.net  
 
     
Kevin Rupp
2301 Canal Blvd
Hays, KS 67601-3108
785/656-0329 - Cell
Email:  krupp@ruraltel.net
  Delores Schwartz
1000 Butler Ave.
Lincoln, NE  68521-2244
402/435-3636
No Email
 
     
Patricia Sellenrick
115 Rice Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801
307/674-8196
Email:
pattisellenr@yahoo.com
  Ed Wagner
1836 NW Couch
Portland, OR 97209
503/221-1837
Email: None
 
     
James (Jim) M. Weibert
4421 Longview Dr.
Rocklin, CA  95677
916/783-2453
Email: bjweib@surewest.net
    Leonard Welch
4137 Alla Road
Los Angeles, CA  90066-5701
310/306-2703
Email: jwelch3@verizon.net
 
     
Pam Wurst
7508 Nemaha St.
Lincoln, NE  68506-4749
402/489-2634
Email: volgariver@windstream.net
     

Board of Director members meet three times a year: Fall, Spring and at the Annual Convention.