AHSGR Board of Directors
2013 - 2014


President
Robert (Bob) Wagner
PO Box 22702
Lincoln, NE 68542
402/477-4005
Email: rmwagner@ahsgr.org
    Vice-President
Mike Meisinger,
13929 Briar
Overland Park, KS 66224
913/481-6070
Email: mrm1970@aol.com
 
     
Secretary
Nancy Borrell
2221 Devonshire Dr.
Lincoln, NE  68506
402/489-2583
Email: nborrell1940@aol.com
    Treasurer
Nicholas Bretz
6733 Reed Street
Arvada, CO 80003-4055
303/424-5145
Email: nabretz@aol.com
 
     
Greg Amen
2400 Ashley Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405/312-6922
Email: amengreg@yahoo.com
    William (Bill) Dellos
PO Box 479
Orangeville, UT 84537
435/748-2488
Email: trainmaster@etv.net
 
     
Dr. Wilhelm (Bill) Doos
1919 N. Summit Avenue #10-D
Milwaukee, WI 53202-1364
414/276-8145
Email: Wilhelm.doos@aurora.org
    Judy Gareis
1384 S. Main Drive
Apache Junction, AZ 85220
480/982-6404
Email: jgareis@msn.com
 
     
    Alvin H. Hart
16371 Silver Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714/847-6481

Fax:  714/847-6481
(Pls call home number first)
Email:  ahhart@verizon.net
 
     
Leona Janke
7938 VW Avenue W
Schoolcraft, MI 49087-9445
269/679-4924
Email:  Janke@umich.edu
  Ken Koehler
(April-October)
7831 Lewis Court
Arvada, CO 80005-3758
(November-March)
83 Spoonbill Lane
Ellenton, FL 34222
303/759-8199
Email: klkczk3-5@q.com
 
     
Donald J. Kraemer
7615 N Andover Drive
Tucson, AZ 85704
520/742-7184
Email:  TREElorna@aol.com
Dr. Robert Meininger
5011 L Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
402/440-4213
Email: rameininger@aol.com
 
     
Charlotte Ochs Lindsay
2343 S. Nash Street
Arlington, VA 22202
702/486-3009
Email:charlotteochslindsay@gmail.com
Rob Miller
704 Meadowbrook Rd
Yakima: WA  98903-9511
509/521-4277
Email: robmiller59@gmail.com
 
     
Karen Suderman Penner
928 Spruce
Newton, KS 67114
316/283-3129
Email:  kpen@cox.net  
  Dennis Reich
12740 SE 254th PL
Kent, WA 98030-6621
253-220-8765
Email: dgreich@comcast.net
 
     
Donita (Dodie) Rotherham
200 Harbor Drive #703
San Diego, CA 92101
619/838-1940
Email: 
bbe1940@cox.net  
  Kevin Rupp
2301 Canal Blvd
Hays, KS 67601-3108
785/656-0329 - Cell
Email:  krupp@ruraltel.net
 
     
Patricia Sellenrick
115 Rice Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801
307/674-8196
Email:
pattisellenr@yahoo.com
  Jerome Siebert
11 Wandel Drive
Moraga, CA 94556-1829
925/376-3002
925/708-1840 (Cell)
Email:  jbsiebert@berkeley.edu
 
     
Karen Soeken
4161 Lotus Circle
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410/461-6649
Email: KLS924@gmail.com
    Ed Wagner
1836 NW Couch
Portland, OR 97209
503/221-1837
Email: hroloff333@aol.com
 
     
Sandra Wagner
1734 County Road 14 S
Alamosa, CO 81101
719/589-9069
Email: losttrailstation@gmail.com
  James (Jim) M. Weibert
4421 Longview Dr.
Rocklin, CA  95677
916/783-2453
Email: bjweib@surewest.net
 

Board of Director members meet three times a year: Fall, Spring and at the Annual Convention.