Foundation Board of Trustees
2013 - 2014


     
President
Don Soeken, President
4161 Lotus Circle
Ellicott City, MD 21043
H-410-461-6649
Fax -301/953-7353
Email: donsoeken@gmail.com 
Vice President
Samuel A. Dreith
1939 S. Kearney Way
Denver, CO 80224
H-303-757-1449
C-303-915-1435
E-mail:
SADreith@aol.com
     
Secretary
Peter Kaland
551 W. Harrison Street
Columbus, WI 53925
920-623-2116
E-mail:
pjkaland@charter.net
  Treasurer
Ron Brott
2411 Adams Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50310
515-255-6996
E-mail:
ronb@cda-eng.com
     
Edna Golladay
5613 Donald Street
Stevensville, MI  49127
269-429-1984
E-mail:
etengel@comcast.net
  Maggie Hein
5902 W Midway Park #1
Chicago, IL 60644
773-261-2181
E-mail:
may5902@earthlink.net
     
Elizabeth Hofmann
1409 2nd Avenue E
Sutton, NE  68979
H-402-984-5112
W-402-773-4223
E-mail:
lizabeth44@yahoo.com
  Robert Janke
7938 VW Avenue West
Schoolcraft, MI.  49087
H-269-679-4924
E-mail:
JANKE@umich.edu
Corinne Koehler
(April-October)
7831 Lewis court
Arvada, CO 80005
(November-March)
83 Spoonbill Lane
Ellenton, FL 34222
H- 303-759-8199
Fax- 303-758-4291
Email:corinnekoehler@q.com
  Albert Miller
7451 East 8th Avenue
Denver, CO  80230
H-720-859-9099
     
Annette Renolds
2177 S. 200 E.
Vernal, Utah 84078
H-435-790-2901
Email: auntieannreynolds@gmail.com 
  Charles Saranto
240 Bald Road
Touchet, WA  99360
H-509-394-2625
Fax - 509-529-1980
E-mail:
saltguy@saltguy.com
     
Donald C. Schenk
33023 K 18
Sioux City, IA 51108
H- 712-255-0069
C- 712-898-2741
Email: Zuniga@netllcwb.net
  Norma Somerheiser
2675 South 11th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-476-8976
Email: walterk@windstream.net
     
Arthur Flegel, Honorary
1895 Oakdell Drive
Menlo Park, CA
94025-6767
H-650-322-8694
E-mail:
ArthurFlegel@cs.com
Mayo Flegel, Honorary
(May-September)
112 Crystal Lane
Mankato, MN  56001
(October - April)
231 Diana Drive
Alamo CC
Alamo, TX  78516
956-782-7147
Email: mayoflegel@netscape.net

     
Annuity Coordinator
Harley Behm
(May-October)
706 Barberry Avenue
Portage, MI  49002
269-327-7102
(November-April)
274 Cerromar Way S.
Venice, FL 34293-4442
E-mail:
Harley.behm@att.net