Membership Information

Northern Colorado does not have a Chapter membership form because we do not require chapter dues. We have been fortunate to maintain our finances to the point of not requiring dues. Anyone who is a member of AHSGR International is welcome in our chapter. To become a member of AHSGR International, please go to the membership page.

Meetings and Calendar of Events

Lunch Meetings
Cost for adults is $20; Children $10
Reservations are due at least 7 days in advance.
Dinner Meetings
Dinner meetings are held at the Windsor Community Center, 250 N. 11th St., Windsor, CO

Lunch Meetings 1:00 p.m.

April 10
June 12
Sept. 11
Dec. 11
Reservations Due

April 3
June 5
Sept. 4
Dec. 4

Officers

President
Lauren Branter
970-284-7861
lrbrantner@yahoo.com

Vice President/Newsletter Editor
Sue Schneider O'Grady
970-484-7168
sueo.ahsgr@gmail.com

Secretary
Judy Firestien
970-686-2338
Judy.Firestien@BracewellFarm.com

Treasurer
Gloria Gaslin
970-686-7792
gloriagaslin7792@q.com


Directors

Arrangements
Barbara Welch
970-381-3327
bwelch@what-wire.com

Book Sales
Dawnette
dawnettejh@gmail.com

Finance/Fund Raising
Candance Stone
970-576-1244
Cassedayc@yahoo.com

Genealogy
Janet Deason
970-674-3225
jdeason44@gmail.com

Historian
Doris Schaefer
970-353-7734
Doriss2827@aol.com

Hospitality & Catering
Sue Casseday
970-576-6621
cssdyskc1@gmail.com

Membership
Jim Welch
JWelch.ahsgr@risebroadband.net

Publicity
Cheryl Glanz
970-451-4940
Cherg.811@gmail.com

Share This